In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smart phones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

With a development of technology, way of working has been changed as masses accustomed to traverse to their offices in conventional era, in a lieu of, they inclined toward new trend of earning by utilizing electronic devices: namely, computer, laptop, and smart phone in this prevailing period. However, the merits of working from home like amicable surrounding, family time, and pliable job hours, certainly eclipsed the few disadvantage such as, some health issues and alienation from outside society. But for any further delay, lets embark on the first and foremost pro of virtual working, either men or women, they get opportunity to spend time with their children, in addition, it impose positive affect on both as parents and toddlers in their relationship bondness. For instance, international children and education development illustrated in 2019 in their survey that household, where progenitor rather mother or father involved in E-working and their attachment with children were highly strong. On the contrary, the teleworking demands continuous sitting and concentration which not only damage eye-sight of intended one but also cause obesity to that person. To exemplify, World health organization revealed on their report that the cases of slight blindness and weight gain had been surge up-to 40% during the last two years as compared to previous figures which was merely 15% owing to usage of new electronic inventions. To conclude, I would like to recapitulate that minor cons like optical impairment can be prevented by using protected monitor shield, furthermore, favorable and flexible environment can relished by present population in frenetic lifestyle, which will eventually leads to healthy and prosperous society