Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

"Music is an art which feels like a therapy"Music is a way of expressing ones feelings and thoughts. It can connect millions of people with one mood, It can help people heal, also it tells us about our worlds culture. People believe that music is an excellent way of connecting person from different cultures and age groups together. The subsequent paragraph elaborates more on the view with an appropriate illustration. Music can be very good if taken positively, But can be dangerous if it feel negative. Music has become a vital aspect of our life from several years now. We have learned so much from it about the different cultures in our world, about how music helps an individual heal, about how we connect to music. People tend to imagine their own situation while listening to a song. For instance, I have seen people recover from depression, anxiety attacks and many other health and psychological problems through music. And they end up becoming an amazing musicians as they see music as their everything. Music has become a way of expression. It has connected us with ourselves but individual who attaches the music with negative thoughts can worsen the situation instead of helping them. Like, I have seen people committing suicide because they got a negative vibe, a negative feeling while listening to some song. This can be diverting them from people and culture. In my opinion, music can be a good way to connect people with each other and themselves. It can also attach them to their culture. While on the other hand it can lead to disconnection from everything. So, music should be such that people can feel good and blessed.