Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has no language. Some people believe that a good path of collaborating various cultures and ages is music. I agree with the statement though people have different views about the function of music. There are a number of reasons for this matter that shows how different cultures are mixing together through music. First of all, music helps to know more about the variety of cultures people are having now. Different zones of music are making in various society. For instance, a lot of music videos are releasing on YouTube nowadays and young to old all ages of people are watching those videos which helps them to know more about foreign lifestyle and their behaviour. It is also noticeable that music reflects the thinking of human because it the best way to share a persons idea with others. Anybody can say what they want through music and it will be beneficial for both the writer and for the listener. If someone make a music about his situation and publish on social platforms, then the viewers will easily understand what the meaning of this music and it will be unforgettable. Besides this, there is no discrimination in music. A rich person or a poor can be e fan of any kind of music such as in a concert all status of people can enjoy the function with full enjoyment. On the other hand, some people have different taste of music specially young people love rock music while old people like classical music which sometimes fail to meet the expectations of the audience. It is obvious that this reason divide people into different parts. To sum up, I believe that music is the best way to mixing cultures and ages, though there are some particular views.