Nowadays, the art of painting is developing day by day.

Nowadays, the art of painting is developing day by day. Talented painters are creating a lot of masterpieces and making good money from it, while other creators are not getting as much money for their work as they do, so the authorities should pay attention to solve this position. I disagree with the idea that the adminstration does not have to intervene in this condition which provides artists with the same funding. It is undeinable that today lots of people are engaged in painting out of curiosity. Every artist should be paid according to his work. For example, artists who are well paid for their work have been able to create masterpieces. Because they are more experienced and try harder than other painters to create such works. As a result, the work comes to attention of observers and is well appreciated by them. Another reason might be that the government allow all creators to be paid the same, a number of problems could also arise. For instance, controversy among artists and the grief of art fans can lead to a number of protests. As a consequence, the art of painting has been in the public eye for years. To add a few more reasons, this unfair situation is the motivation for artists to try their best to create. This, not only in art but also in any field of life, if there are no competetions, there will be no development. Competetion actually is a nudge which helps each person to expand their potential. To illustrate, when being compared with other creation, the inventors will have the tendency of learning new ideas and put more effort into their works. In conclusion, if creators work hard and meet customer requirements their use will be well appreciated. I believe that the government does not have to intervene.