Some people claim that teens should be expected to do voluntary service in their spare time. Teenagers and the neighbourhood will benefit as well. And what point with that?

Initially, children’s social service can easily be correlated with the growth of personality, and they have to interact with a number of individuals through this drive, which contributes to polished language ability. For instance, once they start persuading rural people to take their children to school, they must have such a compelling mentality, along with proven communication skills, to communicate with different kinds of people there. This enhanced ability would benefit them in every arena for a lifetime. Apart from this, real principles of life such as empathy, patience, team spirit, teamwork can be taught. Other than that, young minds represent the country with all the passion that brings them feelings of accomplishment and self-satisfaction. They are brimming with self-confidence and patriotic feelings about themselves. However, going and witnessing different cultures and customs makes their scope so wide that they add one more feather to their cap.