Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore rich countries shoud give other types of help for poor countries rather than financial aid.

Although developed countries have paid financial aid for undeveloped ones for many decades, many poor countries are still suffering from an economic crisis. I agree with this above expressed statement and will show the reason for this and the solutions to overcome it. One of the main causes of why poverty cannot be solved is corruption since many poor countries are not ruled democratically. It is obvious that governments which are not controlled efficiently by an elected parliament are prone to misuse development aid for their own purposes. Before money cascades, down to develop industry and infrastructure, it goes into the pockets of corrupt politicians. Another reason for poor use of development aid is the lack of sound economy policy. If development money were used to improve education system and to create new workplaces, people from poor countries would benefit from financial aid. Instead of paying financial aid to poor countries should help to improve the infrastructure by building new stress and railway lines. This policy would help to avoid the loss and misuse of development aid. Similarly, to the Chinese development aid policy, all rich countries should be engaged in infrastructure projects to make sure that money is used properly. Moreover, companies from rich countries should establish joint venture companies with local ones to build up an industrial infrastructure. In conclusion, I believe that financial aid is often misused by recipient countries doe to corruption and financial mismanagement. Therefore, rich countries should invest money directly in poor ones by modernizing the infrastructure and establishing joint venture companies.