some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the advance era it is believed by some individuals that it is not iportant to the youngsters related to handwriting skills. This essay agrees that it is necessary to teach students good skills of handwriting. There are two reasons; no attention on main study and bad impact on natural handwriting. The first main reason of why it is unnecessary to teach pupils new handwriting is no attention on main studies. Definitely, if a youngster will learn something despite his/her studies he will automatically get disracted and his grades will be affected. The same way if a student tries to improve his handwriting, he will not be able to focus on his academics. For example, once my best friend gave a try to get lectures on handwriting and eventually his gardes started to fall down. The second major reason is a bad impact on the natural handwriting skills. Definitely, Good has blessed everyone witha natural skill of handwriting. Every person in the world have a different way of writing but the students always try to improve their hndwriting because some people hate their style which causes a poor impact on the natural way of handwriting. For example, last month, I decided to make my writing style better but when i tried to do it I made my natural handwriting even worst. To sum up, the two main reason are bad impact on natural handwriting and no attention on main studies.