Computers have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aids?

The compure programmers influenced the education of people. This essay will digust pras and the cons of computer. And why education need computers? To begin with using computers as stydy aid have immense benefits. During our life we will needed to use computers in our daily routine. For example, teachers at school bring with them a computers what do you think why they bring? The exactly answer who imperative for computers especially english teachers in the fact of that the explain themes, or are putted the listening, movie ect. Although some students do not interested to study the comperter can encourage the children to fascinate in this subject. However, on the other hand there are also disadvantages utilization of computers. One of the most mischievous effect the computers in our vision because too much relice on computers deteriorated eyes. At the present moment some children was putting pressure on their parents to buy them its in order to play computer game. If parents buy computers they will cast do their hometasks, in case they became lazy together with reliced on computers. The education badly had needed for computers for several reasons. Even though teachers were educated by their subjects the computers are needed by them. Even the most straightforward concept have been solving by computers. To sum up, everything up to us if we do not relice to much on computers, we will never damage by it