nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popluar, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In the modern era, people are using the bank cards more and more instead of notes and coins. The advantages of using bankcards are easy to keep and no use of wallet; disadvantages are not eligible in some shops and no remembrance of password. The first main benefit of using the credit cards and debit cards is that they are easy to handle. However, the people who use the cash more than normal have many big problems. They can drop the money or it can get stolen but instead of that if they use the plastic cards it can get handled easily and there will be no use of it even if somebody snatch or rob it from you. For example, whenever me and my friend’s hangout, we mostly use the bank cards because it’s really easy to take care of. The second benefit of using card is that there is no requirement of wallet because you can easily keep it in a simple pocket and there is no chance of losing it then. The first major disadvantage of using plastic cards is that the cards are not eligible in all the restaurants and shops. There are many places which always accept cash because they have no access to the card or atm machines which can be real trouble sometimes. For example, once I went shopping, I bought some things but when I had to pay for that there were no cards accepted there but I called my friend and he brought money for me. The second big disadvantage of acquiring cards is sometimes no remembrance of the card pass code. However, a human being is full of a mistake that’s why using cards can be dangerous sometimes because you can forget the password. To conclude, the two advantages are easy handling and o wallet and two disadvantages are no use of cards in some shops and no remembering of password.