Describe a long walk that you enjoyed.

Last summer, I went to a beach with my family. It took three hours drive from where I lived. When I arrived the beach area, I was thrilled by the amazing scenery of the sea. I had the priviledged to witness the beauty of a sunrise. The sun was glaring and the sea breeze was cooling. When I was walking along the beach, there were already so many people walking their dogs, jogging and there are a few people who were just sitting on the beach. While I was walking with my family, I suddenly observed a flock of birds in the sky. They were flying in a triangle shape. There was only one bird that led the whole flock of birds at that time. As I continued strolling along the beach, suddenly I saw the bird that was leading the rest of them, began to reposition itself and let other bird to take its turn to lead. It was amazing! I thought even the birds knew how to work in unity. That' s the reason why I enjoyed my walked in the nature. The nature was fascinating and it always has a suprised for me and taught me with a new lesson too.