Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-year-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals.

It is a common belief that it is impossible to stop children growing up to be criminals, however I firmly believe that there are ways to prevent kids to crime in the future. On the one hand, according to reasearchs which prove that humans’ behaviour can be affected by various external factors, such as people around you or the environment, therefore, I trust that childrend can be educated which provide opporunities for them to get exposed to correct values which anable them to have the abilities to identitify right or wrong. They will consiquenly have a deep thought before doing something which will break the law in the future. Moreover, children’s mind are simple and pure, for example they will be excited and thankful even if they only get a candy. So, why will you think that these lovely and adorable children will become crimials when they become adults? I believe the experiences that someone have gone through will lead to the alterations of their personalities which finally caused them doing something unacceptiable in the future. On the other hand, some believe you will be able to know that child, who is just three year old, will become a crimina after a few decadesl. First, you will be able to notice children doing something wrong since they are small, for instance they will make a mess in order to catch their parents attentation or they will steal from their parents without anyone telling them to do so, which means children are born to have those kinds of bad throughts, while these throughts will become bigger when they are older. Also, everyone are known to have different characters while parts of them were formed since they are born, therefore if someone are born to have a relatively negative character, he may become the one who crime in the future. In conclusion, despite opposing views, I still firmly believe that crime are not what human natually do, since all the reasons or behaviours that caused childrens become crimals can be change by education or providing enough love and care to the childrens to prvent them from walking towards a wrong direction.