Living in the hostel or privately rented accommodation. Discuss merits and demerits of both the living places and write your point of view.

University is a place where pebbles are polished in to a diamonds, according to the debate, which is based on whether a student should reside in a flat or university hostel campus. However, both the living areas have pros and cons, if I have was given a choice on where to live, then I would choose to live in the university hostel campus, due to the fact that I love to enjoy hostel life. This essay will be discussed regarding the beneficial and adverse sides of inhabiting privately rented accommodation areas as well as boarding house. To begin with, freedom and privacy are advantageous parts of living in flats where no restriction on time to enter in the apartments. On the contrary, the problem of living in a hostel, the students must follow the rules such as academic learner should must enter be in the hostel before designated time. The second beneficial reason for living in the boarding house is that students can isolate themselves in one particular room without any other disturbance, on the other hand, they easily get distracted by another senior as like they might be tortured by their senior them in the hostel. In terms of few demerits of living in a separate accommodation, firstly, it is costly, to illustrates this in detail, household rents including transport cost, are too much higher than to reside in the university hostel where undergraduate can live cost-effectively which includes food and other living expenses. Secondly, the main distinct problem of residing in residential areas is that the undergraduate does not get to interact with other peers as well as mentors, which may lead to become introvert, while in the university hostel juniors can get in touch with their classmates and teachers, consequently they may solve their personal and professional issues with them. Therefore, I believe that living in a university campus is much better option than living in flats namely for enjoying college life with friends. To conclude, although a number of merits of paying guest such as independence being the main advantage, still I incline towards living in the hostel due to the fact that I want to reside with my classmates and enjoying hostel life.