Some people say that employees should be a part of decision making in their own respective organisations while others say that the top should take the decisions.

Making decision is the most important thing of any company. Every desion related company decides not only the feature but also its reputation. A section of society thinks that all decision should be taken by the only heads of the company whereas other thinks all the employees should be take part in any decision of the organization. In this essay, both the point of views will be carefully deliberated upon before a logical conclusion is arrived at towards the end. On the one hand the individual who thinks that all decisions should always be taken by the top officials of the company. As it reduces the decision time of the company as only few top official will take the decision. A research shows that mainly 75% of the company follow this paten of the dission making as that they have to always very fast is decision. Another reason for masses to have this stand point is that it will reduces the conflict between not only employees but also some project head also. As we all know their is always be some or other conflicts between the two groups of the company. On the other hand, there are those who seem to be convinced with the fact that all decision related to the company should be taken after consult to their employs. The foremost reason to get different opinion. The top individual will always get different ideas of that particular topic while discussing will their employes. Furthermore top individual will never know what is happening at the low level. The strength and weakness of the all work force will not be known by the top heads. To conclude, in line with the views presented above it is evident that both these differing views hold on to their respective positions and sense of relevance. I, however, am of the outlook that only top individual should take the dession.