some people say that education system is the only critical factor to development of a country. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people say that the country development rely on the education system and they further says that its consider the only critical success in the nation development. Well, education is very important for scientific revolution, and build a strong base knowledge for young generations, and develop their capabilities in different occupations. In fact, countries who do not have a strong education system with good reputation will resist and late for the new revolution. In other words, we lives in a world lie on speed and technology and time becomes very important. Eventually, countries who invest on the education system are able to achieve their targets in different manners and sectors. A very good education system will help countries attract students from all over the world to come and join their local schools, colleges, and universities and that’s will make the country an international destination. Furthermore, an ideal education system will help the governments created a well-educated generation, which give the chance to export skilled human resources. Despite the fact how important the academic sector is, countries still need to have a well-constructed infrastructure, and having a suitable facilities in different sectors, such as colleges, universities, schools, activity centers, hospitals, airports, commercial facilities, residential buildings and more. All mentioned facilities are highly needed to support the education system, we are talking about an integrated organization system and that’s consists not only education facilities but more. Even though, countries still need to focus on other significant things, like enhance culture activities, bring international investment, open new markets, develop economic plans and strategy plans to reduce the unemployment rates and finding new job opportunities for the output of the education system. As a conclusion, countries should an integrated development approach to cover all sectors, and make the development process works effectively.