even though globalization affects the world's economics in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. discuss.

A group of people say that the country development rely on the education system, and they say that it considers the only a critical success in the nation's development. Well, education is greatly essential for the scientific revolution, and build strong base knowledge for young generations, and develop their capabilities in various occupations. In fact, countries that do not have a strong education system with good reputation will resist and late for the new revolution. In other words, we live in a world lie on speed and technology and time becomes superb essential. Nowadays, the new global economy system is based on the globalization, the globalization consists of political relationships, tourism, international trading, sharing products, natural resources and more. It has affects all countries worldwide in a positive way and that vary from one country to another. However, it has also negative effects and that vary between countries. The industrial revolution and the modern transportation used for commercial. Plus, online shopping, and the provided shipping services. All these together supported the fact that the international trading increased rapidly over the past 40 years. Eventually, those facts strongly affect on the world’s economics. Currently, countries all around the world import and export products apart from the international exchange trading. Therefore, it has a great positive results, nowadays countries can exchange their natural resources with others and adding a great value on their economy, and the market variation expanded a lot and added a wide range of prices for different items. Plus, there is a different type of quality standards the day where foreign markets entered the local one. Although, there is still a negative side of the globalization, the international markets become highly competitive and that’s affect on local ones of poor countries, because not all countries have natural resources to export and sell to other markets and that put them on debit to cover all their needs. Moreover, we all know that stock markets rely on the industrial sector, big companies, natural resources (Oil, gas, gold, . . etc. ) and if countries don’t’ have a good base with these keys, their stock market will be small and that’s effects on their international investment and won’t be able to attract investors and bankers to invest on their markets. In fact, as much as the local stock market is strong local economy becomes stronger. In conclusion, if countries can’t enter the international markets with their national products and natural resources, energy production, and other industrial products, that’s will put their economy and currency in critical situation. Because the world’s economics and trading system grounded on the US Dollar reserves and other foreign currencies.