In many countries, women are allowed to take maternity leave from their jobs during the first months after the birth of their babies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the changing world, women are working same hours equal to man. A number of countries give 1 month leave to mother who given birth to baby. This eassy is intend to discuss do advantage outweigh the disadvantage. Firstly, Giving birth to baby is 9 months biological process, from 5th month mother feel weight of baby. After give birth mother health is not well as compare to before giving birth. To heal health maternity leave will help mother and as well as child will get proper attention for their health. As we know no one can take care of child as mother do. For first 6 months baby is not allowed to eat food, only breast feeding is consider going to work may put baby health in danger. To explain this point i would like to give example, If mother is going for work she can't manage work and breast feeding, also many companies don't allow children's in campus. If baby does not get feed on time this might affect to health. On the other side, there are some draw back for corporation. If mother is taking leave for a month it affect on company's performance. To illustrate, Many firm only hire female workers, In this case if 2 women worker given birth to baby they go for leave corporation will face shortage of worker, It will affect companies performance. To overcome this problem company can give option of work from home to their respected employees. To conclude, Taking leave leave for a month is beneficial for both mother and baby and disadvantage can be overcome by work from home.