In many countries children are getting fatter and less fit day by day?Why is to and suggest solutions.

Children are future of the nation. Obesity problem is burgeoning these days in the world. I shall discuss cause and solutions of children problems regarding to health in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, The first and foremost reason children are becoming unhealthy due to fast food. To explain it, In the present days, Mostly children do not like to eat nutrition cuisine. For instance, They prefer to use outside food instead of home food as they to taste something something new. Such as, pizza, cake, flittters and chocolate and so on. According to London university survey, 80% children suffer from distinct disease because of oily food. To further strengthen this view, Playing games and watching television also become lazy to children. To explain it, Youngster do not like to play. Outdoor activities which is vital play role for becoming more health. On the other hand, There are some solutions how can children become more heathy more experience. That is why, They have to teach bad effect of street food. School should add which will be helpful for children because when young children read lesson regarding to health. They may understand value of healthy food. To cite an example, Kerala kids are more healthy rather than other countries as school provide to them counselling on the heath every month. To sum up, Childhood obesity is serious problem. Parents and teachers have to concentration about unhealthy diet style of children.