In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although there is a development in farming, people remain securing insufficient foods. In my vantage point, lack of worldwide distribution lead to a high number of hungry people, so that accurate distribution may overcome these obstacles. Initially, there is an acceptable argumentation that share of farming products has not covered all society. Not all countries are able to produce them. Thus, international trade occurs to address it, but several states, namely Africans, may not afford this ultimate need because today they get hold of poor performance in economics. Turning to the solution, international organizations, like United Nations, should bring off a huge cooperation among countries to distribute agricultural goods appropriately. Generating regulations that enables poor states take out them cheaper must be an exact way. As the clear example, recently in China, the communist government cut the tax for farming goods as well as others for it reduces their cost in the international market that grow their exports. In conclusion, I exactly would like to restate that weakness in international deployment is the main factor of global starving, but we still have an opportunity to overcome it by carrying through building a huge collaboration deflating the price. Thus, I strongly recommend that all nations should concept a satisfying law to ease the distribution.