In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although there is a development in farming, people remain securing insufficient foods. In my vantage point, lack of farmers’ knowledge and worldwide distribution lead to a high number of hungry people, so that agricultural training and accurate distribution may overcome these obstacles. Initially, farmers have a poor understanding in modern farming. This problem impresses them to be unable accessing the latest agricultural technology and then it causes a lower quantity and quality of their products. For example, in worldwide today, there is a rice cultivation manner that enables them taking on more harvest times in a year, so that they will get hold of more quantity, but not all of them understand it. Moreover, the alternative matter that works on this horrible condition could be that share of farming products has not covered all society. Not all countries are able to produce them. Thus, international trade occurs to address it, but several states, namely Africans, may not afford this ultimate need because today they get hold of poor performance in economics. Turning to the solution, a massive training related to agriculture should be carried out by the government to jack up farmers' knowledge. This is probably a satisfying mechanism that they might carry out, so that a better result will appear. For instance, in Indonesia, Ministry of Agriculture presently commit a giant learning to educate farmers by involving the experts. Additionally, international organizations, like United Nations, should bring off a huge cooperation among countries to distribute agricultural goods appropriately. Generating regulations that enables poor states take out them cheaper must be an exact way. As the clear example, recently in China, the communist government cut the tax for farming goods as well as others for it reduces their cost in the international market that grow their exports. In conclusion, I exactly would like to restate that weakness in farming knowledge and international products deployment intensify world starving, but we still have an opportunity to overcome it by carrying through adequate farmers training and building a huge collaboration deflating the price.