Some people say that Ebook and modern technology will today replace traditional newspaper and magazines

I fully agree with this given assertion. My supporting argument along with the rationals thereof are discussed in the following body paragraphs. First and foremost, nowadays everyone have their own mobile phone as it is a portable device masses use it any time and any where. To say it more, it is save the time and we do multi task at the same time like for waiting someone that time we read the news as well as novels and anything which we have interest. Furthermore, internet is like a boom for modern generation because there are lots of application which provides the good source of education with the deep knowledge of any topic. Moreover, with a single Click we know about the national as well as international news in few seconds. Apart from this, traditional newspaper and magazine are play there role in the old people life's because they have no knowledge about the modern technology like smartphone and computers. In conclusion, it is clear from the above discussion that electronic gadgets play vital role in today's world but, paper based newspapers and books are also useful.