Some say that the internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do to you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another

These days, Internet is developing rapidly in each and every sector that provides numerous advantages too. Different people have different opinion regarding to this. I agree with given statement this essay will dwell into fundamental information about internet. Firstly, there are huge number of people using internet regularly some for work some for communication and so on. From internet we can see different part of world in one hand some individual have no knowledge about internet they believe that internet is not effective way to communicate and work they think that it will affects our work and we can lose concentration and unable to work fast. They think we are good enough rather than using internet so it depend on own mentality that weather is good or not. Secondly, though many masses not only believe that they are doing well but also they are doing work better than past. Thus they are much familiar with this and the says work capability is improved through internet. for instance, they not need to print out their work and post they can do with it on email direct sent to their work office therefore it not only save time but also save paper and environment. Many come together through video call but physically gone far. In conclusion, thus we can say that internet is much better for communication and work it provides several ways to communicate with each other and give better work efficiency. That’s why I agree with this given statement.