Describe your childhood friend. You should say:

I like football, whether it is played between two international teams or local teams, as long as the teams give their best in the field. The sporting event, I would like to talk about, was a national club football tournament of my country that takes place every year. Anyway, the sporting event took place about 5 years ago, when two of the best football clubs of my country clashed against each other in a final match of the national football tournament. The two arch-rival teams had already clashed against each other in the past, and their number of wins was pretty much the same throughout the history of their clash, especially, in this tournament. So, essentially, nobody really knew which team was favourite to win the final. But, when the game actually started, all the supporters of both the teams were screaming and encouraging their respective team as if they were bound to win. As a supporter, I also wanted my team to win at all costs. Anyway, both teams were playing very “rough and tough” football that led to some unwanted “fouls” and some unfortunate “fistfight”. The game continued scoreless up until the half time interval, but as the second half of the game started, the intensity of the game increased. In the meanwhile, I was getting nervous in the stadium because my team wasn’t exactly playing up to our expectation. In fact, my team was lucky to survive a few scoring chances from the opponent team. Then, suddenly, the ball was passed to the main “striker” of my favourite team from nowhere, and a goal was scored by my team, leaving the supporters of my team completely ecstatic and crazy with the feeling of a possible victory. And, in the end, we were indeed the victorious team. Anyway, I consider this sporting event to be interesting because we never know which team is going to win. Besides, I consider this sporting event exciting also because it attracts supporters from all over my country. Finally, it is interesting also because no other sporting event makes us as emotional as this one.