Benefits of Computer in today world. Advantages and disadvantages.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's worldd is a colossal upsurge in computer, thanks to a ubiquity of state of tha art technology, globalization and modernization. There is a widespread worry that this only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entitely agreee and i wil explain why in this essay. There are a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation, computer plays a crucial role in human life. Not only has a modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe, but it had also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspects is therefore mentioned proposition is that it is only likely to help in one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such an essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Last but not the least local councils and state authorities should take necessary initiative cumulatively. Hence, why many are in favor of Computer. In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the potential benefits of computer are indeed too great to ignore.