Some people say that cars are best to use in cities while others think that bicycles are better.

Nowadays, with increasing population the ways of transportation are raising too. Owing to this, it affects the environment by spreading pollution. Moreover, many think that the best way to travel is by car whereas other believe that use of bicyles is great. This essay elucidated both views in trailed paragraphs along with the opinion at the end. To embank with, generally cars are being used as the major mean of transportation. However, use of cars has several duawbacks. Firstly, it highly affect the environment by creating air and noise pollution. Moreover, traffic issues can be observed with rising number of car users. Owing to this, death in road mishaps are also increasing. For instance, the government of Delhi has applied a rule of odd even to control the pollution. Additionally, using bicycles rather than cars are more efficient for environment as well as for individual's health. Cycling in the best exercise anyone can do to improve his health. Furthermore, it will reduced the amount of pollution created by cars while the issue of traffic will be solved too. However, long journeys can not be done on bicycles. They are eco-friendly as well as required low maintenance therefore it is affordable by everyone. In addition, it can be observed that the city with great number of bicycle users has improved quality of air. Even doctors advised to ride bicycles daily to improve the health issues such as hypertension and diabetes. To conclude, both cars as well as bicycles are essential mode of transportation and they have their own benefits. Although, due to increase pollution issues, bicycles should be used more whereas cars should be used occasionally.