Some people say that artists such as painters, writers and musicians affect our life more than scientists.

Artists and scientists both are integral part of society. Plethora of people opine that artists like painters, writers and musicians have more influence because they are fascinating and accessible while scientists conduct scientific experiments unknown to general public which makes it less intimidating. I agree with the fact that skills which is showcased daily have more influence than the ones performed under closed doors in human lives. Scientist conduct grinding experiments behind the doors. In other words, experiments are conducted bunder the roof in a closed laboratory and is presented to general public only when all checkpoints of safety are met. Furthermore, pupils may make use of product but hardly care to know about the person who invented that product which makes it less interesting for them. For instance, Graham bell invented Telephone centuries ago but he does not intimidate even 90% of today’s generation. However, painters, writers and musicians exhibit their work personally through articles or YouTube videos. Besides, people find such skill as charming and galvanizing. Not only they listen to songs daily but they also read books of various authors and gets infatuated by inspiring paintings as well. For a case, A. R. Rahman, a famous artist cum musician in India wins lots of heart while performing on stage. Also, Chetan Bhagat, author of various romantic novels is loved by all. To conclude, Scientists does not effect as much as other artists because of its anonymity, complexity and boring work whereas painters, writers and musicians influences our day to day life by mere presence and interaction. People also see that in future will be prominent for those who are persuasive.