We can get knowledge from news, but some people think we cannot trust journalist. What do you think? What qualities do you think a successful journalist should have?

Knowledge from news continue to be a critical issue in the community. This essay will describe the underlying causes leading to untrusted journalist. Firstly, the journalists often write fake stories. As a clear illustration, while they take some stories from interviewees who work in the governments by asking them through direct questions about political scandal, they tend to change the story of news by the editors and the lawyers. As a consequence, the true stories completely distinction from the genuine which often exaggerated in order to attracting the readers’ attention, so the fake news will publish on the front page of the newspapers which become a number one of the trending topics. Lastly, the journalists often create deliberate provocation news by blaming one side through social media like internet, and it will harm your mental health. Furthermore, the families who exposed to the impact of provocations through cyber bullying, mental abuse, and violence which they will get traumatic later which they need rehabilitation in the early stages. For instance, psychological counselling finds some patients who be a victim of misunderstanding, and they gain prison and social sentences from the courts. However, a successful journalist should improve their insight from empirical sciences which base on the real evidences which have been through some revisit, citation, and proofreading since they will work more deeply and become diligent workers. As a result, they can convince the readers about original stories, so the readers will be highly selective in terms of choosing facts by seeing the honest journalists who have competences in the fields. For example, most the readers would prefer to buying magazine or newspaper from popular journalist while a small portion of the readers prefer to not qualified journalists in that they do not understand yet about press world which cruel. To sum up, some people have several reasons why they do not trust the journalist. It is because journalists often write unreal stories and make provocation news. Yet, it will be great when there is the right actions by journalist like expanded their knowledge based on empirical sciences.