Some people say that advertising is extremely successful atcpersuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

Nowadays, advertisement is spreading everywhere from social media to busses. Some indivuduals feel that advertising is very essential for people which it helps people purchase something. And others' opinion that advertising is losing its relevance. In my opinion, advertisement keep its balance always. On the one hand, people focuse on advertising things which advertising gain social media from internet website to tv. As a result, now a lot of advertising agencies have been formed than previos time. These agencies play a huge role in people life. Moreover, Advertisements are very diversity so agencies help to determine of people choices. Furthermore, the newly produced items are not yet familiar to anyone. And advertising introduced it to the world of humanity. Advertising explains its features, what are its benefits. Consequently, individuals trust advertising and pay more attention to it. On the other hand, there are so many advertisement, there are both quality and poor quality stuff in them. This is couse that people do not to beliave. And individuals avoid advertising items. If I take an axample my life, the sweet "okeyk" was so well featured in the advertising that i really wanted to eat it. Then i went to store and bought it. Unfortunately, it was quite different from that it showed in the advertising. And these situations experience a lot od advertising. Because, advertising is interested in money, not to qualities. In fact, function of advertisements is to make simple things look great. To conclude, advertisement is very comfortable in ever way but this is incorrect for others. I think, people should relay on their own minds which buy something