Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that adverstising is co common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Nowadays, its usual to see people debating on the topic of marketing. Some of them hold the belief that it is highly successful to make people to purchase various items. Whereas, others have an entire different mindset that ads are too frequent to consider them nessesory. Hence, in comming paragraphs both sides of the argument will be examined followed by my personal opinion. On the one hand, this strategy is very effective due to the fact that advertisements is no longer a rocket science in this modern period. In other words, in this technological era, there are numerous sources currently in use for this purpose including Media, Internet, Newspapers, Social networking websites etc. For example, Facebook uses in-vedio advertisement tool to promote a number of distinct products. Furthermore, print-media also prints certain ads for marketing of goods. On the other hand, frequently occuring things are less effective for individuals to consider them substantial. In other words, if an Ad of a particular domain is appearing on-and-off, as a result, your brain will consider ot less important or useless in some cases. For instance, in these days, an Ad for a movie constantly displaying in my YouTube videos. Subsequently, i don't give enough value to it. Therefore, i cancel the Ad every time it appears. In conclusion, everyone can has distinct school on this notion on the basis of their life experiences. Although, in my point of view, advertisement has a remarkable impact worldwide in terms of sell of uncountable products. Consequently, a massive revenue and a rising economy as well.