A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many countries has been becoming global, and it makes countries are developed faster and interesting, In terms of popualtion and mixture of nationalities. consequently If we visit national city which lives many foreigner. For example London or New York eat, you will be able to find various culture and food and clothes easily. However some countries are suffering with many immigrator. For instance, UK used to be erupian union, they had to received many refugee from poor country. They moved to UK and then stealing stuffs, sometimes, They did terror to innocent people, and that people had to die by terrorist. I don’t want to judge them. As a result of received many immigrator, UK was suffering from many immigrator. They made specific place which is china town, muslim town. And then local people has to move out from their specific place. Except for(Apart from this)problem, I totally agree with becomming global country. we are living in global generation that we never had before. Each countries has built close relationship and helping each other. For example eropian union helps each other then they have developed rapidly. It’s very complimantary for each country. In conclusion, we should make the rules which can prevent serious crime from immigration. And barriers between nations make lower without crime. Then the world will be peaceful then ever.