Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

It is absolutely undeniable that the majority of people are quitting their jobs at the company and starting to create their own businesses. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support this case will be discussed before the conclusion is reached. Nowadays, the organizations and companies are in need of workers to corporate the business due to employees' resignation. There are several reasons why employees started to walk out of their jobs and wanted to be self-employed. It is believed that working at the company can cause a lot of stress due to the pressure from co-workers. Some think that the business organization that they are working for does not pay them an adequate amount of salary, which they can suffer from financial instability. In addition, freedom to choose a day off or uniform are limited if working for the company because all employees need to follow the rules. Therefore, they believed that the best option to solve all of these problems is to start their own business such as clothing line or food truck. However, being self-employed is not always the greatest solution when it comes to financial support for the business. In order to start a business company, the need for financial support is required to be stable all the time. In contrast, a lot of self-employers are starting from zero and do not own a huge amount of money; therefore, starting their own business might be a profit loss. Another disadvantage is that there are less opportunities for social interactions unlike staying with the well known work place. For example, working with the company requires you to perform a task with co-workers, therefore there will be some work discussion and building a good relationship along the way. Which if you were self-employed, the only social interactions you will meet are such as online messages. In conclusion, people decided to step out of their jobs at the company and start their own business due to the need of financial satisfaction and freedom at work. However, there are several disadvantages on being self-employed such as no backing up on financial support and less social communication.