Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading is to buy things, other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion byll

In my opinion, advertising is definitely a successful resource to know about products available, and it becomes worthless when observed too much. Advertising, itself has a lot of variations to confront its customers like e-commerce, social media marketing, digital marketing, LED Posters, and along with other most usual methods including newspapers, brochures, text messages, etc. Hence, having a number of sources to create many resources to sell as well as buy new products, it is like a tree with eternal marketing branches for customers. Also, Technology plays an essential role for consumers to choose and buy things wisely, by paying more cheaper price and best possible quality of products. But when advertising becomes a regulatory tool for boosting the business, most of the companies frequently send the advertisements again and again to the people, like emails. Thus, they face a lot of problems where there is bulk of emails of several companies selling the same product which creates jumbling in buying a sufficient and perfect product for themselves, and simultaneously gets confused to select the source of shopping. As cost for advertising differs from source to source, hence it may reflect the vision of customers, because it resembles the capability, and quality of the manufacturer. The method used for marketing should be easily accessible like social-media, as each and every person on this planet access the internet, daily, which would not only elevate the business, but also represent the quality and popularity of the product as well as company. Hence, in my opinion, both the views are appropriate with their sided believes, where advertising is a successful aspect of business, but may be a failure, if not occurred systematically and in a professional manner.