Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classroom, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. Argue both sides, and give your opinion. v. 3

Nowadays, computers are one of the biggest inventions of modern technology that gives ample of advantages to people all over the globe. It has been said that the exposure of computers should be used for education purposes which benefited the teachers and students in their everyday life. However, some opposed this notion for several reasons. The leading benefit of computers is it is accessible to all people in boosting in-depth knowledge. Since loads of assignments and researches are given to students in school, computers are easy to used by all in searching for their topics as well as gaining some information that are essential in their educational learning. Apart from that, different analytical skills are developed in using computer frequently. The usage of computer helps individuals to develop critical thinking, communication, research and data analysis that allows them to find solutions to certain problems. To illustrate, the international students used laptop frequently to aid them in answering tricky questions in different subjects and support their answers by giving definite information. In the flip side, computers give numerous health risks to students. It is because they are exposed to severe radiation that cause health consequences like severe headaches, infertility and even irritation to the body. Aside from that, students are prone to internet addiction using the computer. Since they used the internet the whole day for several entertainments and researches, most students are isolated and skip their meals which largely affect their connection to people and health. For instance, due to loads of works at school and game addiction, students soaked on the computer as well as hinder them from making friends. On the whole, computers are largely accessible to all age groups and develop critical thinking that is indispensible for individuals. However, the risk of health and addiction causes severe disadvantages. I therefore conclude that even though there are effects happening in using computers, it gives a lot of advantages in making humanity's life worthwhile.