Some people think that the quality of a product drives its sales and advertising is an unnecessary form of entertainment. mlmn

In the modern society, the quality of products is one of the major factors for lots of individuals. Some people claim that advertising is an unnecessary form of entertainment. In my opinion, both quality and advertising are crucial to sell products and goods On the one hand, according to some people's opinion, if the product has a high quality, a variety of advertising are unnecessary to sell this products. First and foremost, if the quality of goods are the best, most people can buy these products and it might increase the brand awareness products among other ones. For example, if some individuals buy high quality products without marketing, these people can take from these items more and more time. In addition, high quality product can help to increase theproductivity much more than advertising. Because, high quality goods do not need commercials On the other hand, first of all, unless a lot of companies create special advertising to introduce their products, a large amount of people might not know about these goods. Thus, many individuals are buying products account of advertising right now. Furthermore, the adds can improve requirement of products. For instance, for some people, it is beneficial to buy goods by ads. Hence, advertising is useful to spreadin a wide scale to items for companies. In conclusion, the quality of product is useful to sell products and it can rise up the rate of items among others. But, advertising can help to introduce about these brands and to increase profitable of items. I consider that the advertising is a significant factor to sell the products