Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

For me I would go with the viewpoint about advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Advertising for my is a way that showing their new product, or even annoying us. I have seen a lot of advertising, because Youtube recently have a crazy idea about insert a lot of annoying advertise product on every second of the video and sometimes it makes me go crazy, it like a pain in the ass. But the reason that I chosen my oponion like that because sometime I really got in near a very good product that I very need or my family very need, so that we can't say that advertise just born for encourages us to buy things that we really really not need. One point that we need to agree that advertiment make our live really easy and also it get us get more closer to the most innovation technology and civilization. Like for eaample, we all know that the diabetes make us more hard and also make us need a lot of medicine and make us have to reduce the sugar in our diet, but the true things is these day people do not know how to created a good diet that support our body in need of sugar and how much medicine do we actually need, but lately these day I have heard and advertiment that persuade that we need to know how much sugar that our body need and not reduce it to much and also give us advise that those bad guy that conclude about traditional medicines make our diabetes wost but really the traditional medicines help us a lot and sone traditional medicines advertiment help us very much and also been conclude that it not make it worst but it make it heal better than the modern medicine and it give us information about what kind of traditional medicine that fit us. So that the reason why advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives and for my the idea of advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need is very ridiculous and let us to a bad point of view.