Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Both governments and people attempt to develop public health and make the environment better. To provide that they do plenty of activities, challenges, even they sometimes give prizes to those who make their environment much better and secute place. A number of people think that increasing the sports facilities can help our public health a lot. They argue that is the best alternative. I reckon that is a good idea, by raising the number of sports facilities, we can mame both givernment health and public health. For instance, to plant more trees, open new parks, organizing running, cycling marathons and try to attract as many people as possible. I am sure it would make the public more healthy. On the other hand, according to some people it would have a few effects on public health and we need to measures other required as wel. In my opinion, we should not only focusing sports facilities, but also try to encourage people to take heart and to do something for their environment. Such as, making seminars about air-pollution, In this case by giving industrial city examples would be best. Let them know how drugs, smoking and drinking are destroy our life and take us to the death as soon as possible. In a word the government as well as the in charge of organizations should do new activities to renewed people's interests and enthusiasm. To recapitate, the countries do their best to mame their governments safe however it sometimes is not enough. In other words, every countries ought to do more to make both our world and environment safety. Teh more we try, the safer our public health will become.