Some people think they have right to use as much fresh water as they want. Others believe government should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource.

There are two completely ambivalent people opinions on the usage of fresh water. While ones consider it as a limited resource and should be controlled by government, others use it everytime they want. I am not closely connected of this issue, nevertheless I think everything is limited in the World and water should be consumed carefully. Some part of the World is rich enough of natural resources. Many people take a shower for 40 minutes with wasting huge amount of fresh water. It can help relieve stress and be relaxed after hard training, for example. In my point of view, the consumption of usage fresh water has to be reasonable. For the example given above there are different methods of getting relaxation. In some countries there are limitations for using fresh water. For example, in Mumbai there is a time period during the day when there is no fresh water in residential areas. People are forced to collect water in order to use it for drinking purposes. I don’t think it is convenient way of consumption limitations, nevertheless I support the main idea. As a conclusion I would say that nowadays a most of the people still use fresh water unreasonable. In my point of view there, should be a government program teaching people how to use fresh water properly. From the other side some of current government regulation are not well developed yet. They have to be improved in order to be more human-oriented.