People believe that not all schools children have the natural ability to learn a new language. This means it is not right to force all school children to study a foreign language.

Nowadays, it is essential to learn atleast one new language. Some schools of thoughts, feel that, a number of students do not have the primary skills to learn a new language. It implies, it is not fair to pressurize children to study a non-native language. I disagree with this notion and this essay will discuss pertaining aspects in detail. To begin with, there are several advantages if one can have proficiency of foreign language. Firstly, it helps students in their career along with higher studies. For instance, in some countries such as India, where English is not a first language, it would be beneficial if students have sufficent amount of knowledge in English. Because, nowadays, the majority of higher study courses are only available in English. Secondaly, the plenty of business and job opportunities are running using Engish language. Thus, it also can seen as economically advantageous if one have such discipline. Furthermore, it also helps individuals to gain information about other cultures and also spread their culture towards the other people if they have a strong grip on foreign language. Therefore, somehow it make world smaller as people from disticnt traditions became more closer gradually. However, few groups of people do not support this caim for various reasons. On the other hand, it is argued that, learning foreign language should not be mandetory. It may be affects country's economy adversely. For examples, If individuals does not have knowledge about a foreign language, it might be possible that, they not have ability to expand their business at global level, hence, one can not earn foreign exchanges. As a repercussion, it damage the nation's habitat as foreign exchanges directly link with economy. In conclucion, personally, I think that, learnig a non-native language has more pros than cons, so that, government ought to make it necessary for all students to study of any foreign language whether it is just fundamentals or professional.