environment has become a major concern over the last couple of decades, resulting in several debates on who should be responsible for ensuring its sustenance for our future generation in this essay, discuss where the responsibilities for protection of environment lies.

In the present era, environment change has a crucial role. Whether the responsibility of ensuring the sustenance for the upcoming generation is a topic of discussion. The following paragraphs will analyse where the responsibility for protection of environment lies. To begin with, environment occur a drastic change from the past because of the humans action. To illustrate, action such as deforestation and over consumption of limited resource like green house energy made a impact and unsustainable for future generation. Also these included in the global warming and high level temperature. For example, the drought occurred in Africa caused for thousands of peoples death. Hence it is clear that actions of people lead to not only the environment change but also threat to the future generation. Secondly, the safety responsibility of environment also lies on the authorities hand. To make it more clear by enforcing more nature protection laws and technology government can save the nature as sustainable. As a proof of it introducing the electrical vehicle to nation New Zealand government achieved the first position of less polluted country. So, it is evident that government also have responsibility to protect the nature and save the nature resource for coming generation. To conclude, the above discussion clearly evident that the people and government have equal responsibility of nature protection. If both of them acted together it will be more effective way of protecting the nature.