Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Advertising is a way of informing people about a certain product. This kind of method helps customer or client to decide whatever product they need or which specific item that fits their personality. People nowadays were very meticulous in anything that they want to buy. Advertisements from television and social media are helping people on getting a lot of information and details from a specific product that will help them to decide, some advertisement coming out from Youtube, Facebook, and even Instagram were very helpful this advertisement even gives them a chance to search for some product that they are not familiar with, in that case, they helped clients or buyers to find their best products, items, or even services that they need. Buying a product that you are not familiar with is a big challenge, those advertisements were really a great tool to help people to look for the right product that they need. This really helps a lot of people not to waste money from buying a product, and yet it is the best way of giving us information for what we need.