Some people say nowdays nobody has time to talk with their neigbours

In this era of urbanization, people residing in cities are mostly engaged in their life and ignore interfering in others. Most of them are not aware about the person residing next to them. One should try to know ones neighbor better else there could be consequences and there are many ways to jell up with them. This essay throws light on same. Firstly, to survive in city is not as easy as one thinks. In order to feel safe and stress free one must know their neighbors properly. At residence, if instead of known our neighbors turn out to be strangers, then in times of misfortune it might be quite difficult to track information about us. Many a times, it might be possible that an illegal or unlawful activities might be carried out at your neighbors place and you being unaware of them can become a target of them. Therefore, person residing next to you could be good or bad, and if one is ignorant to that it can be in turn dangerous. Secondly, there are ways to know your neighbors better. One should quite often start by meeting their neighbors in formal meetings of society. While doing this, it will be great to know the liking, disliking of theirs and also try to get some personal information which can be helpful. Moreover, by keeping a jolly nature and positive attitude, one can make be friends with them easily. Along with this, informal get together and trips could help you to know them better. To conclude, I will pen down saying that it is not a difficult task to make friends nowadays in cities and so on should try making their neighbors a friend and so, there might be less chances to unwanted situations.