Lower The Price of Petrol

People tend to argue that higher petrol expenses is the right choice to do, that is in order to solve issues such as traffic and pollution. Some experts believe that this idea could be the ideal solution, as the cost of petrol is not as damaging to what the fumes have done for the environment. This essay will discuss upon the effective takes and a helpful conclusion. Cars are a daily need to everyone, whether it’s for going to work, to buy groceries or driving to a place to relax. The downside from this is the fact that it is one of the largest sources of dirty pollution, creating an unhealthy environment for those living in crowded cities. I believe that this idea could work out well. The reason is because, this could limit car users to drive to different places, which will then lower the amount of traffic. Other than that, there are also several different ways. For one, promoting in using bikes or by walking to the office, or to school. This doesn’t only help out the situation, but it also keeps us in shape and helps us stay healthy by less emitting horrible gas. Another solution is by doing car-free days in the local area where the community must follow the rules and regulations on using no cars nor motorcycles, with the agreement of ¾ citizens of the community. In conclusion, although it is said by researchers that bumping up the cost of petrol would be a great factor to reduce, I agree that promotion of using bikes or walking is the most effective way to control this problem. It will need a large amount of people to do this, meaning we must have the integrity to limit ourselves.