Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past.

We all know the world is witnessing one of the biggest financial crisis. Nowadays, High compensation has become more important than job satisfaction and in a way, I completely agree with this. First and foremost during these pandemic times as the world is seeing its all-time biggest unemployability, money has become a major factor in ones living. Although job satisfaction is important, we go to a job to make money and that’s the number one priority for many because Just job satisfaction cannot pay your bills. Secondly, In India nearly 30 to 40% of fresh engineers are unemployed every year, they neither get a job to get satisfied nor the money for their living, so instead of waiting for a job which gives us satisfaction the wise decision is to do the job which we get and do it with one hundred per cent focus. One should always aim to get a Job which gives huge compensation. Well, this is possible but required high patience. Not every job gives us satisfaction but every penny we make from our job helps us to run our family and to fulfil our dreams which I feel is more important than job satisfaction.