Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Parents are the best teachers.

The most effective teachers in our life are parents and think that parents teach us everything what we need in our childhood such as: speak and walk. It is often argued that children learn more things from their parents than their teachers. This essay will explain these views widely below. Most of the young members of society learn first step of every skills from their parents. Because, children cannot differ what is true and false. Therefore, they learn and try to copy their parents' habits and activities. For example, as reported 92 percent of youth improve their capacity. Moreover, a huge number of scientists believed that children like to their parents due to their habits. Generally, children spend their most of the time with their family than with their teachers, and it is considered that parents teach more knowledge. For instance, take my brother, he spends only five or six hours his at school but other times he stays at home. And these days he is learning my father's job. It is true that children can learn knowledge easily from their teachers but not many. In conclusion, I claim that children enhance their ability according to their parents, furthermore, teachers do not care as parents. I guess that a huge number of the young members of society will prefer learning most from their parents than others.