“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. ”

One of the most debating case that has been discussing among people is honing the health. Some people opine that doing physically exercises is the best way to improve health, however keeping a balance in diet is healthier for others. I will discuss why diet is crucial for humans' health but why exercises are the most integral part of improving health eventually. Majority of people should eat more profitable food which teems nutrients and vitamins as well as keep a balance in a diet owing to eating properly, on time impacts on our health positively and prevents from health-problems that we may face it, if do not obey dietary. Studies have shown that, for instance, approximately 90 persent out of 100% of people encounter kinds of health issues as a result of consuming food incorrectly. Besides having a balance diet affects effectively not only body health but also mental health as well. Thus, many doctors emphasize people must pay attention their dietary in order to honing health. On the other side, another part of the population consider that, occuping on physical activities such as yoga, walking and running can ameliorate effectively people's health. The reason is that, body movements is the most profitable source of improving health. As an example, the most familiar and well- loved exercise is running can good human's health, adding extra 3 years additionally to their life as well have proven. Moreover, this kind of physical activities impact on people's mood and smoothe stress. For these reasons above, many people opt for doing exercise as the key for honing their health. To conclude, the question is named " How people can improve their health? " has been incredibly common among people. Some people believe that having a meal at norm is benefical way, whereas others' opinion was doing exercises are more splendid for health. I discussed why dietary plays a significant role in health but why occupying on activities is the best way to face with challanges relate to health.