Do You think business should hire employee who will spend their entire lives working for the company

Business operates based on number of resources and workers are considered as key resource. Most employers tend to hire people, who are willing to be associated for longer duration. This practice is highly debatable, if employer’s or employees beneficial through this trend? I would like to lean towards former since employer’s profit more. Nevertheless, many workers are affected both economically and psychologically in this practice. This essay would discuss on the disagreement towards the thought of recruiting workers who could dedicate their life span working for one company. Because of long-term employees, business can reduce the time and cost on training new recruits. Most employers claim that spending on training new employees is a heavy expense. In addition, experienced labors can produce quality with limited errors. To prove this, Older employees are masters of their work since they have been performing the task for ages. Due to long-term relationship between the workers and business, trust is created. Despite these benefits to the company, we need to verify if this method has positive impact on employees as individuals. In this Changing world, It is natural that the likeness and interest towards the job and the company can switch. Though experienced employees can be masters, there chances of performing dissatisfied job. Actioning the same job at the same place for years can make them feel monotonous. Consequently, these workers will not upgrade or enhance their skills which would affect their career. For instance: if the company locks down, these employees will not have enough skills to match the current market. Most people would say that experienced workers enjoy plethora of benefits in their company while, their salary remains the same. In my perspective, workers have right to choose if they want to stay or leave. All in all, it is important to plan the business therefore, it is profitable. I strongly disagree on the statement to hire people, those who commit their whole life working. In fact, this thought needs to abolish, since we need to consider individuals as humans and learn to empathize their wants. If companies hire labors for entire life eventually, there will be no opportunities for young people