Initially island was in its raw form and had no attractions for the tourists.

Initially island was in its raw form and had no attractions for the tourists. But recently there has been many modifications and installations at the said place. By constructing a pier island has been made accessible for the tourists via a boat. Along with accessibility, the aesthetics of the site has also been addressed well i. e. new accommodations has been installed in the case if tourists want to stay over or enjoy a weekend. Island gives more of a look of resort which is equipped with everything which someone may need to relax. If someone plans a trip to this place then they can easily reach the site by taking a boat, then after enrolling themselves on the reception they can either have a nice meal with a sea side view in the restaurant or they can take a swim by the beach. Newly constructed foot paths allow people to have a walk and roam around the trees and for those who prefer a vehicle a well carpeted road has been constructed.