some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Everyone knows music. It has a lot of purpose. Such as entertainment, education, and much more. There are a lot of genre available, namely jazz, pop, rock, and et cetera. People who do music for a living is called musician. They can make a living by performing or producing songs to be enjoyed by a lot of people in the music community. The music community consist from every background, from the youngest to oldest, and from businessmen to even housewives. With so many people in the community who has the same interest. Music is becoming one of the tools that will bring people from around the world without any requirement needed. Especially with technology nowadays, it is easier for people to shared their knowledge and their unique culture in music. Awareness is needed when it comes to cultures. Some people are easily attracted to other people culture and resulting them in forgetting their own culture. If awareness is not developed by themselves, It will lead to an identity crisis and an extinction of a culture. If we embrace our own culture and make music out of it with a little bit of mix and match with today's era music. We can make a lot of profit and it will bring more people to the community. A lot of people in the community is equal with a lot of knowledge we can get. In my opinion, music is one of the many ways to bring people from different background for people to live in peace and harmony. Inadvertently, we will also learn about diversity and love.