Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of all ages and cultures together. Do you agree with this?

Listening to music can be stress reliever, due to this some masses oppose, mucis have the potential to attract different ages and backgrounds together. From my perspective, music attract the audience, but not always. Consequences depend on the type of music and interest of the listener. To commence with, music stimulates the mind power and surge ability. To be precise, while enjoying music feelings of amusement comes automatically into body parts, due to this people dance on the music with others even without any relationship. Secondly, vibrations and notes, attracts the people even music is in other language. In other words, tones effect the mind which further attracts the individuals of every age towards ine floor and friendship among people begins through music. Therefore, some people reckon, music is good way to gather different tradition's together. Furthermore, music have a lot of types, it depend on interest of person in which he/she feel happiness. To explain, interest matters if one person has similarly intrest in particular music than it is difficult together people. Moreover, most of the modern music contains abusive lyrics for others traditions and people which increase enviousness among society, as a result of it classification and discrimination increase in people. Thus, music not always attract the people of society to be together and decrease classification. In conclusion, as I above mentioned, music attracts the disinct types of people under one roof, but not always there are also some problems in modern lyrics which lead in surge of classification among society.