The development in technology allow more and more machines to be used rather than human employees, do the advantages of this outweigh the disavantages.

As present situation of the work industry it's better than before because new development technology using make our work fast and given good quality work to the client and also less man power need to be operates these machines. Which is benefit for the employer before they were using more than 50 employees to completed his orders, and also they're taking time to deliver the materials to the client which is effect for employer production and reputations. But when the employer will be implemented new development technology more machines using for more production and benefits than other side employees will survive and lose the jobs because of new technology if employer using the new technology machines then he should hire new employees to operates the machines which also effect for employees whose doing his work by hand, and no have training to operate new technology machines that's reason they lose his jobs because of lack of knowledge or information about new machines. Mostly people like to allow new technology to development his industry which is given client doing fast production, good quality and safe time. Other side this coming this technology development and using more machinery in industry rather the human, therefore human have more stress to lose the jobs and lack of knowledge about new technology.