Some people say it is very difficult to live big cities. What are the problem people face, when living in urban areas. What can be don to solve these problems.

In this contemporary era, one thought of the society is that, masses face sundry perils to living in the big cities. This essay will address the obstacles and its panaceas in the upcoming paragraphs. Let us have a glance on both aspects of notion. To commence with, there is no such doubt that, now a days masses are more attractive towards urban areas so there are lot of problems. First and fore most, in large cities due to industrialisation there noise pollution is the main concern among the people. However, people contract their home for the welfare of family and due to this, there is deforestation is mushroomed at the alarming rate. And people face lot of traffic while traveling. As every cloud has its silver lining, so there are plenty panaceas through which we can lessened these perils. Our government should take initiative to make rule on environment and one should use electronic vehicle to reduce the use of fuel because they are less harmful for our environment. However, masses use the formula of car pulling to reduce the pollution. People should use renewable resources because these are unexhausted so we use it again and again. After a great deal of thoughts and deliberation, I want to say that, people should use natural resources upto certain limits because the excessive use of anything should be jeopardise.